fbpx

Brochure List View

First Name Last Name Email Mobile Company
Deanne Adams Dbmhooper@outlook.com 0437279189 Allweld Services
Darby Adams darbyleigh4@outlook.com 0439380548 Allweld
Darby Adams darbyleigh4@outlook.com 0439380548 Allweld
Garry Barton bbbart69@yahoo.com.au Pittman
Beau Baxter Bbaxter@mmseng.com.au 0439187161 Mms
John Bearcroft Yerm8yer@gmail.com 0488977139 Dk heavy plant
Josh Betteridge Joshuabetteridge8@gmail.com 0408378188 Monadelphous
Louis Botha Louissbotha@gmail.com 0423364867 Frankensteyn services
Tony Bray Acbray350@hotmail.com
Tim Brett bretty001@yahoo.com.au
Jack Bryant Jack.bryant9@outlook.com 0413762927 Northwest Mining
Jack Bryant Jack.bryant9@outlook.com 0413762927 Northwest Mining
Nathan Buck Nathanbuck7799@outlook.com 0455047700 Brauntel
Nathan Buck Nathanbuck7799@outlook.com 0455047700 Brauntel
Luke Cameron lukecameron1@live.con.au 0468868923 JMG
Justin Chapman justin@jmgmaintenance.com.au 0438947867 JMG
David Cheers dcheers@dkheavyplantservices.com 0427456451 Dk
taj claydon taj.claydon@outlook.com 0418897073 JMG maintenance and fabrication
taj claydon taj.claydon@outlook.com 0418897073 JMG maintenance and fabrication
David Cliff Davidc@allweldservices.com.au 0408490367 Allweld
Mark Cogin Mdcthoroughbreads@re.com CRJ
Dan Connelly Dancinnelly83 @hitmaildmak 0474870066 Crj
Steven Crane Steven@norsugroup.com.au 0437954094 Norsu group
Craig Daniel craig@craigdanieldrafting.com 0428410113 Craig Daniel Drafting Pty Ltd
Nathan Daniels Machav1@hotmail.com 0421907451 DK
James Dobie j.a.dobie@hotmail.com
Mitch Dodds Mitchdodds@live.com.au
craig douglas dougos117@hotmail.com +61416158437
James Edwards James_scooby@hotmail.com 0488251760 Eddies
Vaughan Edwards Vauedw@gmail.com Vanderfield
Russell Fenn Russellfenn96@gmail.com 0417577946 A.M&J.D contracting
Russell Fenn Russellfenn96@gmail.com 0417577946 A.M&J.D contracting
Julian Ferris Julian.ferris@hotmail.com 0409787771 Agl
Liam Floyd Liam@jmgmaintenance.com 0423786454 Jmg
Luke Foley folz90@hot
Luke Foley folz90@hot
Anthony Forrest Anthonyforrest54@gmail.com 0499778677
Ryan Fox Ryfox03@gmail.com 0458583101 Programmed
Ryan Fox Ryfox03@gmail.com 0458583101 Programmed
Toby Frazer Toby@crjmaintenance.com 0488106987 Crj
Toby Frazer Toby@crjmaintenance.com 0488106987 Crj
Dean Fullbrook deanfullbrook@bigpond.com 0417090668
Will Fulljames scandelous@hotmail.com 0418459119 Fulljames Eng
Tayla Gall taylag2106@gmail.com 0412369815 Programmed
Kieron Galletly kieron.galletly@hotmail.com +61430544186
Colin Ghananburgh Shari.4@hotmail.com 0476069670 JMG
Mick Godde alloygroup@outlook.com.au 0484311486 Alloy Group Pty Ltd
Wayne Goodhew wayne@muswellbrooksigns.com.au 438629201
Robert Gordon Crf450xbob@yahoo.com.au Briken
Rod Gorton rkbcgort@bigpond.net.au 0408575108 Gorton Pastoral Co
Paul Graham Info@bisionexcavations.com.au 0419242525 Vision excavations
Jake Green jakegreen15@icloud.com 0488660387 CRJ
Jake Green jakegreen15@icloud.com 0488660387 CRJ
Justyn Guilfoyle Justynguilfoyle08@gmail.com 0416162773 Brook out doors
David Hall David.hall@bengalla.com 0423091142
Lance Hall lance.hall.lh@gmail.com 0467599159 Je & j Robinson
David Hall David.hall@bengalla.com 0423091142
Walter Hardes Walterhardes1961@gmail.com MCC
russell hartin Russell.hartin@newhopegroup.com.au 0428429572 Bengalla
Steve Hayne Stevehayne@bigpond.com
Gerard Hayward Admin@gahayward.com.au G A Hayward P/L
Cody Herbert Sherb.123@hotmail.com
Dave Hick daveh867@gmail.com 043923816
Troy Hicks Troyaimeehicks@gmail.com Hunter Fabrication and Welding
Tony Hjorring Thjoring@msn.com 0448328915 Jbh
Tony Hjorring Thjoring@msn.com 0448328915 Jbh
Steve Honey Sghoney@monadel.com.au Monos
Daniel Hoogerwerf Dhoogerwerf@mmseng.com.au 0447792569 Mms
Luke Huber Luke.huber@health.nsw.gov.au NSW Health
Shaun Hunter Shaun0803@gmail.com 0427521764 ESCO
Katie Ireland k.ireland88@bigpond.com 0428151944 ARTC
Katie Ireland k.ireland88@bigpond.com 0428151944 ARTC
Beau Jennar Bjmechanical@gmail.com 0457942683
S Jenner Shjennar@gmail.com Sole trader
Nathan Jones nsjones283@gmail.com 0421504636 Monadelphous
Nathan Jones nsjones283@gmail.com 0421504636 Monadelphous
Dan Kelly dan.kelly@keldan.net.au 0407648647 KELDAN
Grant Kennedy grant@johnsonandkennedy.com.au +61402141690 Johnson and kennedy
Liam Kennedy ljkennedy1999@hotmail.com 0411335543 Brooks outdoors
David Komacha davek@dkheavyplantservices.com 0408551966 dk heavy plant
K L Kaylugh@bigpond.com Mungoola
Robert Larkings larkweld@hotmail.com 0457215629 DK Heavy Plant Services
Robert Larkings larkweld@hotmail.com 0457215629 DK Heavy Plant Services
Gareth Lloyd gareth@jmgmaintenance.com.au 0407861923 Jmg
Gareth Lloyd gareth@jmgmaintenance.com.au 0407861923 Jmg
Gary Mason Garymason@gmail.com
Shane Maurer Shane.maurer21@gmail.com 0402594011 Jmg maintenance
Jayden Maytom Jayjaytom2000bro@gmail.com 0491762503 Crj
Jason McGregor Lukemcgregor@programmed.com.au Programmed
andrew mcmanus drew.mcmanus83@hotmail.com 0400840732 Am&jd contracting
andrew mcmanus drew.mcmanus83@hotmail.com 0400840732 Am&jd contracting
Alex Mcneill Alexmcneill1535@hotmail.com 0475939195 JMG
Ederson Melliza Ederson.melliza@newhopegroup.com.au +61447739166 Bengalla
Max Morris huntervalleypahire@gmail.com 0428616223 Hunter Valley PA Hire
Michael Mulconry michael_mulconry@hotmail.com 0407896406 Allweld
Craig Muller cmuller857@gmail.com 0420307836 Programmed
cody noppe codynoppe@hotmail.com 0421228410
Mark O’connor Mark.oconnor@freogroup.com.au 0427412570 Freo
Damion O’Loughlin Damion@jmgmaintenance.com.au 0418196995 Jmg
Craig Orlowsky Cjorlowsky@gmail.com 0407355455 Ckm services
Simon Parkinson sjparkinson2212@gmail.com Jmg
Daniel Perfrement danperf@gmail.com 0437430381 Perfs fabrication
Dan Phillips Danp@bigliftcranes.com.au 0408761180 Alloy group
Caleb Power crpower@spiderweb.com.au 0402160251
Matthew Procter Chewbag@live.com.au
Stephen Raines Rainesy107@hotmail.com
jacob rinkin rinkin_jacob@hotmail.com 0408960674 Monadelphous
jacob rinkin rinkin_jacob@hotmail.com 0408960674 Monadelphous
Leon Roberts leonlivy240@bigpond.com 0498383476 Perfs fabrication
Garry Rohrich Glitter40@hotmail.com 0419635286
Graham Rumbel grumbel@hotmail.com 0417219726 Artc
Nathan Ryan nathan@huntereng.com.au 0428959812 HEF
Harry Schumaker H.schumaker@outlook.com
Mitchell Shepherd Shepo92@hotmail.com 0421157311 Dk heavy plant services
David Shield Dshield@qualitycuttingtools.com.au 0417075120 Quality Cutting Tools
Trent Smoothy Trent_smoothy@hotmail.com 0432066523 Jmg
Brad Stafa Downunderhoney@bigpond.com 0427412265
Richard Trench trench@hcma.com.au 0419396715 Hitachi
Pam Tripley pamshowmethemoney@gmail.com +61420684677 The Old Tea House
Allan Turnbull allan_bundy@hotmail.com +61409262376 Crj maintenance
Mike Tyndall Miketyndall@live.com.au 0402991309 Jmg
Mike Tyndall Miketyndall@live.com.au 0402991309 Jmg
Nathan Vanderdonk Nathanvandendonk@gmail.com Tutt Bryant
Noel Velasquez Noelv69@hotmail.com 0409378647 Krh
Noel Velasquez Noelv69@hotmail.com 0409378647 Krh
Twister Ward brett@twisterwebservices.com 0447533058 Twister Web Services
Len Webster Lenwebster324@hotmail.com
Lesley Wheeler Wheelerlesley@hotmail.com PPW Services
R Whipps Rwhipps@gmail.com Tutt and Bruant
Louis Williams Louis.j.m.williams@gmail.com 0477776455 Briken Group
SAM Wright sammy_wright13@hotmail.com 0437385640 Sitemate mechanical
This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.